Home > snacks, Tips > Boursin Minis – Who Knew THEY Existed?

Boursin Minis – Who Knew THEY Existed?

I find myself holding a pre packed salad containing lettuce leaves of various varieties, a couple of small salad tomatoes and bits of onion – and whilst I am congratulating myself on actually finding something for my lunch in a supermarket, that I don’t have to prepare whilst i am at work… My stomach has packed it’s suitcases and is threatening to leave our relationship.  Then I happen upon Boursin Minis – pop the lid, sprinkle a few over the salad and suddenly my stomach loves me again.

Categories: snacks, Tips Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

